2022 NCHN LEADERSHIP EXPERIENCE

 
REGISTER HERE
 
Registration Fees: NCHN members $150* /non-members $250 
Registration fee is for ONE (1) participant only. Additional participants from the same organization must register separately.
 
 
*NCHN members who register 2 participants receive a complimentary registration for a third network staff.
 
Wednesday, October 12, 2022
  9:00 AM - 12:00 PM PT
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM MT
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM CT
12 00 PM - 3:00 PM ET

 
The Impact of Change: Personal Response, Proactive Approach
 
For many of us, it’s becoming apparent that the drastic changes initially brought on by the pandemic were just the beginning of a period of continuous unexpected change. While many of these changes have been universal (such as sociopolitical trends, workforce shortages, and housing cost increases), our individual responses have been unique and personal.

In this year’s Leadership Experience, we’ll explore the sources of these variations in response to change. We’ll help you think about your own tendencies when it comes to change, how these tendencies have shown up in recent experiences, and how you can maximize the use of your unique tendencies to be proactive when the next change comes along. Most importantly, you’ll have plenty of opportunities to share and learn from other network leaders as you consider how these concepts might apply to your work as a network leader.

Presenter
Shannon Studden
With over 25 years of experience providing education and coaching to leaders in such fields as health care, mining, and public utilities, Shannon uses a personal, practical approach focused on measurable outcomes. Areas of specialty include employee engagement, change management, conflict management, collaboration, organizational culture, performance management, informal leadership, 360-degree feedback, and teambuilding. In past roles, Shannon advised rural health leaders across the United States, managed the Talent Management and Leadership Development functions for a Fortune 500 company and served on the faculty in the Labovitz School of Business and Economics at the University of Minnesota Duluth. She holds her Master of Science degree in Industrial/Organizational Psychology from the University of Tennessee at Chattanooga.
 
Zoom Invitations to participate in the Leadership Experience
will be emailed to all paid participants the week prior to the event.


REGISTER

If you have any questions, please email Linda or call/text her at 217-549-4121